KILLING JOKE GATHER AT THE IRVING PLAZA, 12-03-10

Killing Joke onstage at the Fillmore at Irving Plaza, NYC. Photo by Lynn Vala
Killing Joke onstage at the Fillmore at Irving Plaza, NYC. Photo by Lynn Vala

Killing Joke finally played the Irving Plaza after postponing this show from earlier in the year.  They were amazing.  I told you it was going to be awesome.  You should have been there.

© 2011 Coming Age and this website unless otherwise noted.  Please note: The views and opinions expressed in this blog do not necessarily represent those of the sponsoring or publishing entities.

Published by

BouleBlog

Having survived the demise of the Princeton Record Exchange blog, and the further restrictions put upon me by the remaining sites in my syndicated blog, I choose the path less taken. That of an independent writer. No webmasters to answer to, no censorship, all my opinions/beliefs all the time. My qualifications? I play guitar, bass, drums, keyboards. I have produced in the neighborhood of 25 discs of original material (a couple were not mine). I've been playing instruments since grade school. I know what I hear and often times how it's done. I TRY not to get overly technical in my reviews (but I still do). The best suggestion I can offer is, read a few of the reviews posted. If you like them, keep on reading! If you don't, I'm pretty sure you know what to do...

Leave a Reply

