OZZY NEW CD $7.99!! (pre order sale)

PRE ORDER THE NEW OZZY CD FOR ONLY $7.99

Band: Ozzy Osbourne
Album
: Scream
Label
: Epic
Release Date: June 22, 2010
(order now and you will have on street date)
By BTP

$7.99 (pre order price only! Price good for only the next 5 days!)

Hey Guys,

I just heard some of the OZZY CD and let me say one thing. “THANK YOU GOD!!!” IT ROCKS!!!! This may be my favorite Ozzy CD in 20 years! I was so moved by some of the tracks I decided to do a pre order sale for the new cd at my cost of only $7.99! SCREW BEST BUY! Support Indie Retail and Looney Tunes! We actually know who OZZY is! One of the greatest days of my life was meeting Ozzy at our Looney Tunes instore event (CLICK here for some pictures of that day).  This special price is good for 5 days only!! So order today. We will ship the CD to you early so you have it on street date of June 22. ENJOY!!! I have to go back to listening to the album now! CHECK OUT THE VIDEO BELOW ABOUT THE MAKING OF SCREAM!

Published by

Administrator

President of Looney Tunes CD Store and Brookvale Records.

One thought on “OZZY NEW CD $7.99!! (pre order sale)”

Leave a Reply

