NEW WEBSITE!

Hi Everyone,
We have launched a brand new website. The new site is more BLOG oriented. You will be able to interact with the Looney Tunes staff and post your comments on our site. In the upcoming weeks we will be continuing to add more information to the site including a forum. SO PLEASE BEAR WITH US AS THE SITE IS BRAND NEW AND NOT 100% FINISHED! Remember if you want to order something you do not see on the site you can always just pick up the phone and call us. We will be happy to take your order over the phone.

I would really love to hear your comments.
Email me at KARLJR@LTCDS.COM

Peace, Karl Jr.
Looney Tunes Owner


Published by

Administrator

President of Looney Tunes CD Store and Brookvale Records.

6 thoughts on “NEW WEBSITE!”

  1. I love your store and am looking forward to reading your and your staff members’ thoughts on the blog. One of things that has really been lost in the fall of record stores is getting to hear the opinionated comments of self-styled “music nerds” debating the quality of releases former and current, etc. I stopped in my local coffee shop on Sunday morning and got into an impromptu conversation about The Flaming Lips with the two counterpeople and another customer just because it was playing on the radio and I thought “This is what we used to do in record stores!” Hopefully your site will provide a bit of an online equivalent. Keep up the good work (and coupons :))

  2. Karl, the new website looks great, and I love the store. It’s great togave a record store that is based around the kind of music I like. The shows you put on are awesome too. It’s so cool to be able to see some of my favorite bands play in a cool record store that’s close to me. The sound is always great too.

    One of the things that I’ve been thinking about recently is related to local bands. I think it would be really cool if you guys put on some shows featuring regular local bands. Me, some of my family members and riends are all in bands and I’ve been thinking about that for a while. Because the local scene has downsized a lot recently, and most record stores are being hurt in sales, I think it’d be a cool way to help out/promote both avenues.

    Just a thought. Keep on rocking, your store rules.

    1. hey nick thanks for the great email – we do do local shows – the band All the Day Holiday on Fri Feb 19th 6:30pm is a free local band show Performance & Autograph Signing

Leave a Reply

